How do I check if my plan upgrade/downgrade was completed successfully?
posted this on August 18, 2010 09:50 AM
In order to downgrade your account, please click on the Cancel subscription in your PRO dashboard. Please refer to the screenshot below and follow all instructions after you have clicked this to downgrade your account. Your account will be downgraded upon your next renewal date. If you cancel your subscription the same day of your renewal, you will have still been charged for the next month.
Once you complete the process of upgrading or downgrading, you will get a confirmation email. You can also view your current account status on your PRO dashboard (Please see the screenshot below).
If you canceled your account, you will be downgraded at the end of your billing cycle.