FAQs/General Information/Usernames, Passwords, and Accounts

What is SlideShare's inactive username/account policy?

Pranav Bhatnagar
posted this on November 12, 2010 03:39 AM

If an account has been completely inactive for more than six months, SlideShare reserves the right to permanently delete, or, in certain situations, give the username to another user who is requesting it. We encourage users to actively log in and use SlideShare once you have created an account to ensure that you can maintain your desired username.

 
Topic is closed for comments