posted this on September 4, 2009, 8:08 AM
Before you start the process of deleting your account, make sure you really wish to remove it. Once you delete your account, your account and its data cannot be recovered.
If you are sure you want to delete your account, follow these steps:
We hope to see you back on SlideShare again soon!
Support Software by Zendesk